Cultuur

001 Alhayat Dance www.alhayat-dance.nl
002 Credo Contabile www.credocantabile.nl
098 Dancemasters Veenstra www.veenstra-dance.nl
015 Eric Iedema (Gitaarles Almelo) www.eric-idema.nl
163 Georguis Baseliekkoor
152 Historische Kring Stichting Stad en Ambt Almelo www.historischekringalmelo.nl
018 Musical- en operettever. Servus www.servus-almelo.nl
135 Schildersgroep De Tjasker www.schildersgroepdetjasker.nl
105 Vier het leven www.4hetleven.nl
065 Volkstuinencomplex Almelo-Nordhorn
155 Volkstuinver. Beeklust/Osskoppelerhoek/Groeneveld  
134 AGBU-Holland www.agbuholland.nl
014 Almelonia’s de www.almelonias.nl
033 Almelo’s Overdag Koor Het www.aok-overdagkoor.nl
123 Ankie van Huizen www.ankievanhuizen.nl
122 Armeense Gemeenschap Almelo www.armeensekerk.nl
091 Atelier NONArt www.nonart.nl
132 Baken het / Almelose Academie www.paultieke.nl
116 Biodanza met Arjan www.biodanzemetarjan
128 Bon Rosa www.bonrosa.nl
150 C.V.T.I.J. www.cvtij.nl
144 Dansschool Latinos Twente www.dansschool-latinos-twente.nl
025 Driehoek (AB Hulp Twente)
013 Eendracht de www.eendrachtalmelo.nl
028 Filmhuis Almelo www.hof88.nl/films
157 Ger Bonsink (Beeldend kunstenaar) www.gerbonsink.nl
024 Goossenmaat (AB Hulp Twente)
103 Grafisch Atelier Aschwin Huiskes www.aschwinhuiskes.nl
022 Hagenkoor het www.hagenkoor.nl
050 Haiks Stichting van www.humana-haiks.nl
143 Hans Hunter  
169 Hoaltsnieders de www.de-hoaltsnieders.nl
063 Hof 88 www.hof88.nl
126 Homenetmen Almelo (Alg.Armeense Sportver.) www.homenetmenholland.nl
165 Innerall www.innerall.nl
010 Jazzclub Erve Noordik www.ervenoordik.nl
139 Kaliber Kunstenschool www.kaliberkunstenschool.nl
114 Karmel Twente www.karmelcentra.nl/twente
007 Kleurenkroon de www.dekleurenkroon.nl
148 Lord’s Choir the  
080 Marie-Anne-Art www.marie-anne-art.nl
100 Movie Unlimited www.almelo.movieunlimitedbioscopen.nl
004 Newland Country Dancers  
130 Peinturisten de www.peinturisten.nl
020 Schellevissen de www.deschellevissen.nl
141 Showorkest “de Muzikale Keuken” Almelo
140 Spaanse vereniging   “La Iberica”
006 Stichting Ezra Foundation www.ezrafoundation.nl
112 THAC Trein-Hobby-Club-Almelo www.thca.eu
136 Theaterhotel Almelo www.stadstheateralmelo.nl/home
026 Together Zangkoor www.pga-noach.nl/zanggroep_together
042 Totally Music www.totallymusic.nl
036 Tuindersvereniging Oud Oosteresch  
016 Uitdaging de Klodderstee www.de-klodderstee.nl
106 Uniekkreatief www.uniekkreatief.nl
120 Volkstuinen Sluitersveld
077 Volkstuinvereniging de Schuilenborgh  
159 Volkstuinvereniging Aalderinkshoek
067 Volkstuinvereniging Haghoek
066 Volkstuinvereniging Schelfhorst
092 Windmolenbroek
113 Zangkoor “De Lofstem”(de Bron) www.debron-almelo.nl