Cultuur

134 AGBU-Holland www.agbuholland.nl
1 Alhayat Dance www.alhayat-dance.nl
33 Almelo’s Overdag Koor Het www.aok-Overdagkoor.nl
14 Almelonia’s de www.almelonias.nl
123 Ankie van Huizen www.ankievanhuizen.nl
122 Armeense Gemeenschap Almelo www.armeensekerk.nl
91 Atelier NONArt www.nonart.nl
178 Bak en Praat www.bakenpraat.nl
132 Baken het / Almelose Academie www.paultieke.nl
116 Biodanza met Arjan www.biodanzametarjan
128 Bon Rosa www.bonrosa.nl
150 C.V.T.I.J. www.cvtij.nl
2 Credo Contabile www.credocantabile.nl
98 Dancemasters Veenstra www.veenstra-dance.nl
144 Dansschool Latinos Twente www.dansschool-latinos-twente.nl
25 Driehoek  (AB Hulp Twente)
13 Eendracht de www.eendrachtalmelo.nl
15 Eric Iedema (Gitaarles Almelo) www.eric-idema.nl
6 Ezra Foundation Stichting www.ezrafoundation.nl
28 Filmhuis Almelo www.hof88.nl/films
163 Georguis Baseliekkoor
157 Ger Bonsink (Beeldend kunstenaar) www.gerbonsink.nl
24 Goossenmaat (AB Hulp Twente)
103 Grafisch Atelier Aschwin Huiskes www.aschwinhuiskes.nl
22 Hagenkoor het www.hagenkoor.nl
50 Haiks Stichting van www.humana-haiks.nl
143 Hans Hunter
152 Historische Kring Stichting Stad en Ambt Almelo www.historischekringalmelo.nl
169 Hoaltsnieders de www.de-hoaltsnieders.nl
63 Hof 88 www.hof88.nl
126 Homenetmen Almelo (Alg.Armeense Sportver.) www.homenetmenholland.nl
165 Innerall www.innerall.nl
10 Jazzclub Erve Noordik www.ervenoordik.nl
139 Kaliber Kunstenschool www.kaliberkunstenschool.nl
114 Karmel Twente www.karmelcentra.nl/twente
7 Kleurenkroon de www.dekleurenkroon.nl
176 La Stesa  www.lastesa.nl
148 Lord’s Choir the
80 Marie-Anne-Art www.marie-anne-art.nl
85 Mimosa bloemschikken Almelo www.mimosabloemschikken.nl
100 Movie Unlimited www.almelo.movieunlimitedbioscopen.nl
18 Musical- en operettever. Servus www.servus-almelo.nl
4 Newland Country Dancers www.newlandcountrydancers.nl
130 Peinturisten de www.peinturisten.nl
20 Schellevissen de www.deschellevissen.nl
135 Schildersgroep De Tjasker www.schildersgroepdetjasker.nl
141 Showorkest “de Muzikale Keuken” Almelo
140 Spaanse vereniging  “La Iberica”
112 THAC Trein-Hobby-Club-Almelo www.thca.eu
136 Theaterhotel Almelo www.stadstheatheralmelo.nl
26 Together Zangkoor www.pga-noach.nl/zanggroep_together
42 Totally Music www.totallymusic.nl
36 Tuindersvereniging Oud Oosteresch
16 Uitdaging de Klodderstee www.de-klodderstee.nl
106 Uniekkreatief www.uniekkreatief.nl
105 Vier het leven www.vierhetleven.nl
120 Volkstuinen Sluitersveld
65 Volkstuinencomplex Almelo-Nordhorn
155 Volkstuinver. Beeklust/Osskoppelerhoek/Groeneveld
77 Volkstuinvereniging  de Schuilenborgh
159 Volkstuinvereniging Aalderinkshoek
67 Volkstuinvereniging Haghoek
66 Volkstuinvereniging Schelfhorst
92 Windmolenbroek
113 Zangkoor “De Lofstem”(de Bron) www.debron-almelo.nl
186 Zangvereniging Jubilate Deo